FlyLo Shares More on 'You're Dead!', Collabs with Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, and More [News] | Brightside
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-24019,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.6.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

FlyLo Shares More on ‘You’re Dead!’, Collabs with Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, and More [News]

29 Sep FlyLo Shares More on ‘You’re Dead!’, Collabs with Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, and More [News]

Be a homie.Share on FacebookShare on Google+Digg thisTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponBuffer this pagePin on Pinterest


It’s a Flying Lotus kind of day, as my purchased ticket for his SD appearance arrived in the mail, and he’s now set forth the final announcement before the big drop of You’re Dead! next Tuesday. FlyLo said this on Facebook today:

Album out October 6/7 on Warp Records, pre-order at

Featuring Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop DoggAngel Deradoorian, Thundercat, Niki Randa and more.

A shamanic pilgrimage into the psychedelic unknown of the infinite afterlife.
“The album isn’t about the end, it’s really the beginning…”

Read further details at

He also shared a creepy visual compilation of previews for the new tape, complete with gore animation. Enjoy.


01. Theme
02. Tesla
03. Cold Dead
04. Fkn Dead
05. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Dead Man’s Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
07. Turkey Dog Coma
08. Stirring
09. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation
15. Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest

John Saunders

Enjoy yourselves and be offended. Word is bond.